...Dear Diary

...Dear Diary

Diaries of a Divergent
...Dear Diary

...Dear Diary

Diaries of a Divergent

\:

I don't wanna see her like this

I miss her

I don't wanna lose her

I don't wanna lose myself

I want to go there

And see everything is alright again

Everything is like what it was before

I can't just go there

And pretend

Like everything is ok

I'm ok

Because I'm not

I don't like strangers

F*ck

People ruin everything

I wanna be who I am

I wanna show my emotions

I'm tired of pretending


These days making myself happy has gotten harder

And I hardly ever laugh

I feel like all my smiles and laughs are just acting

I feel like they're not real

I don't like it


It's ok but just don't expect me to consider you a friend 

Not anymore

Now you're nothing to me like others

But the stupid thing is I still care

Cause I'm an idiot

Of course


By the way

I got friends again with k. Yay

:)))


Nighty Night

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد