...Dear Diary

...Dear Diary

Diaries of a Divergent
...Dear Diary

...Dear Diary

Diaries of a Divergent

New Year New Problems

It's being a bl**dy year from the beginning

Awsome -_-

I don't like people who psychoanalyze me

Even those who try to

And don't think I don't get it

By the way nice birthday :(

F*ck you all

No cake no going out no great dinner nothing just gifts

My aunt didn't remember it

My Grandpa too

My younger uncle

None of the contacts did

Just 5 people did

And four was close people I mean family you know

And one of my classmates did but a day before it

I guess it was because I told happy new year to her

That idiot did too but after I told HBD to her first that reminded her

Filthy liars

I know them

I knew that it was all a lie

Ans a day after it you expect me to answer your questions

Get lost you b**** 

You will ask me questions while you don't remember that it was my birthday

Great you're a nice friend you know

A lot did say HBD from far family members

But a day after it

And after that jerk in the group said yesterday was Sara's B-Day 

Thanks

It's being such a great year

Cried a lot on the first day of it

My heart broke a lot on the first day

I got bored and felt super sad a lonely

That's awesome isn't it

My mom was out almost all the night on the second day (my birthday) and the third one

That great time I had in the midnight yeah fantastic >_<

I don't study good enough

I'm wasting my time

I'm scared

My Grandma

Studies

I'm sad

And yeah

F*ck

No apologies accepted

Leave me alone

Bye

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
biiitaaa چهارشنبه 4 فروردین 1395 ساعت 16:02 http://maloosak.69.mu

روزهاتون شاد شاد...تقدیرتون قشنگ...از ته دل عیدتون مبارک خیلی خوشحال میشم عزیزم به منم سر بزنی
98651

گمشوو!!!

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد