...Dear Diary

...Dear Diary

Diaries of a Divergent
...Dear Diary

...Dear Diary

Diaries of a Divergent

Meh

I'm so tired of being here

Suppressed by all my childish fears

And if you had to leave

I wish that you would just leave

Cause your presence still lingers here

And it won't leave me alone

These wounds won't seem to heal

This pain is just too real

There's just too much that time can not erase

You cried I'd wipe away all of your tears

You screamed I'd fight away all of your fears

I held your hand through all of these years

You still have all of me

You used to captivate me by your resonating life

Now I'm bounded by the life you left behind

Your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams

Your voice it chased away all of the sanity in me

.

.

.

My Immortal


I typed these people!!!


I can't get her outta my head

It just hits me

F*ck

I still get shocked

Bl**dy Me


-


To G. And a lot others


SIUTK


-


Never Gonna d...


-


F*ck

I'm not at all in a good situation

H.C.

I'm totally like him

Bl**dy Bas**rds

Not just because of that

For a lot of other reasons too


-


Why don't you get it

You're no good

And I'm not a fool by the way


-


I made a fool of myself


-


Yay

♥~♥


-


Gotta Go

Bye Bye

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
غزل یکشنبه 8 فروردین 1395 ساعت 09:06

:(((

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد