...Dear Diary

...Dear Diary

Diaries of a Divergent
...Dear Diary

...Dear Diary

Diaries of a Divergent

I'm kind and stupid

I may tell you that you're weak but I won't break you

(Even though I can)

I'll help you get stronger

I may hate you but I still help you

I may hate you and want to kill you but I still be kind with you and try not to hurt you and I would still be there for you whenever you want

But don't make me angry

Cause then I can easily break you into pieces so that you can never put them back together

I'm a good listener

I will never forget and never forgive

I can be very dangerous and cruel and bad and rude if I want so don't make me be

Cause then I won't think about who you are to me

I want to treat you the way you treat me

But I don't

And I f*cking stick to mother treza (I don't remember how I should write her name sorry) and cindrella's quote

Which I don't remember mother's quote completely

But cindrella's was:

Have courage and be kind

I still care

Even though you may not even remember my name anymore

When you don't care about me

When you have time for everything except me

I still make time for you even if I'm as busy as hell myself

But you don't and you'll never do

It's not okay no it's not

But I got used to it

So be careful what you say and what you do cause I won't forget it that easily as you do

But I know you don't

Bye

Say Goodbye

Don't Follow

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد