...Dear Diary

...Dear Diary

Diaries of a Divergent
...Dear Diary

...Dear Diary

Diaries of a Divergent

I'm super happy ^-^

I reallyyyy like shopping food!!!!!

I bought 7 ice creams and a pocket of gummy Cars(!!!) And a box of candles all with a price of 6500 tomans!!!!

Isn't that just awesome؟! ★~★

I talked for about half an hour with my sis!!!!

Do you believe that؟!

HALF AN HOUR

That's too much

Yeah and it was fun

I jumped all over the house three times like a chipmunk

And I did a lot of other crazy stuff that can not be explained

And

I took a lot of selfies

And I had fun you know

I didn't watch tv series though

And I did all of these in 45 minutes

Do you believeee that؟!

I'm super happy

And now I'm gonnq go studyyyyy

Yay!!!!

And I danced a little too

By the way just know that I can't dance at all so it was just some moves that a jellyfish (!!!) Would've done for dancing

Just imagine how awful they were :)))))


Because I'm happy

.

.

.

Dance m....

.

.

.

Ooooh


I'm s....

.

.

.


I wish everyday could be like this!!!!

Byeeeee

Bye byeeee

Sayonara

Aniooo

Chaw

Turtle

Soon soon

Whatever!!!

:))))))))))))))))

I'm sure I went crazy!!!

LoL

ROFL


By the way not going to the school tomorrow

And know this

I'm so Hot

.

.

.

♥~♥

~_^

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد