...Dear Diary

...Dear Diary

Diaries of a Divergent
...Dear Diary

...Dear Diary

Diaries of a Divergent

...

F*ck going away

I'm back


Just the news:

I'm lonelier than ever these days

2 SIUTK

or maybe 3

I'm getting paranoid

and maybe some hallucinations

not important

anyways

I will never be the same

Like ever

A lot of swears going on these days

To almost anyone including G. nice huh

I'm tired man

I'm just tired

Not scared anymore

of anything

Well

M.B.F happened

so

that's just normal

Had some crazy scary dream

that scared the sh*t out of me

still okay

I really needed to talk

and still do

well the good thing is I have k.c and n. to talk to

:)

By the way I mean I told

F*ck you

to M. and S. and G. so

You need it more than anyone I guess

F*ck you a thousand times for being such a bad near friend and a do*chbag

F*ck you all

I'm just tired

I'm lonely

I'm sad

Like that's sth new

Still

TV series make me laugh

So I'm not that hopeless

If I lay my hands on one of those man I'll just do it

I will

People people

Why don't you get it

I'm not good

I'm not happy

I'm not childish

I'm dead

or maybe like always I'm just not good enough

F*ck it

Like I care

Anger

Anger

Anger

Sadness

Sadness

Sadness

I'm tired man

I definitely need a break on bad news

and bad things

No

No

and NO

I won't do that or that not anymore

That will just make me sadder than I am

and guilty too

So no

Stop

The bad side really was mean this time

I'm tired

Dreams so far away

And I just wanna sleep

and ...

Bye for now

...Dead men tell no tales

It's the end

.

.

.

All hopes are gone

All trusts are betrayed

All fears are done

All life is dead

All me is lost

.

.

.

So say goodbye

Don't follow

Hopeless and Dead inside

MBF happened

And I'm still alive

I lost all the the trust

And Hope

I don't fear anything anymore

I don't have hope anymore

 I'm a dead person

.

.

.

Now you've sewn them shut

F*ck you


Pray that I ...

Pray

Cause I don't believe anymore

I lost MBF

And I faced MBF

And I lost my G

And I lost myself

A piece of me got buried that day with her

And it won't ever be the same

Or maybe

I don't want it to be the same

They should have buried me with her

I'm drowned

And this time I don't want anyone to save me

I don't want to be saved

I wanna ...

If I ever want to be saved

I'm the one who's gonna save me

Not G not anyone else

I hate you

I miss her

And she's dead 

Now she's really dead

F*ck

T_T

این مطلب توسط نویسنده‌اش رمزگذاری شده است و برای مشاهده‌ی آن احتیاج به وارد کردن رمز عبور دارید.

اه همش بایدفک کنی عنوان چی بزاری! >_<

قیافش بهتر شد! :)

ولی هنوز با اون صفحه اولش مشکل دارم ببینم میتونم اونم بردارم یا نه! رو اعصاب میره!

موسش میزارم همینجور فلافی بمونه! اشکال نداره! :)

بقیشم که اوکیه! D:


بعدا نوشت: برش داشتم!!!! :))))

تغییر!

چقدر تو چندتا پست قبلی به خودم لعنت فرستادم!!! :|||

ماذا فازا؟! :///

فک کنم دیشب دوباره اون بده اومده بود که همش میخواد اوقات آدمو تلخ کنه و آدمو بکوبه!

لعنتی!

اصن خوشم نیومد!

چیز خاصی برا گفتن ندارم!

میخوام بالاخره اینجارو عوض کنم!

من آدمی نیستم که از تغییر زیاد خوشش بیاد!

ولی زیاد قیافه وب با پستاش دیگ نمیخونه!

آره باید عوضش کنم!

یا وبو عوض کنم!

اتوکه؟!

دلم نمیاد قیافشو عوض کنم!

فک کنم وقتشه یه وب جدید بزنم!

ول کردن اینجا سخته!

این وب نه به هدف اولیش رسید نه به هدف دومیش!

آره یه وب جدید میزنم!

:(

میخوام درست درمون با اینجا خداحافظی کنم!

پستای قبلی همه ناراحت و عصبانی بودن!

دلم نمیخواد اینجوری ببندمش!

:((((((((

اتوکجی؟!