...Dear Diary

...Dear Diary

Diaries of a Divergent
...Dear Diary

...Dear Diary

Diaries of a Divergent

Hopeless and Dead inside

MBF happened

And I'm still alive

I lost all the the trust

And Hope

I don't fear anything anymore

I don't have hope anymore

 I'm a dead person

.

.

.

Now you've sewn them shut

F*ck you


Pray that I ...

Pray

Cause I don't believe anymore

I lost MBF

And I faced MBF

And I lost my G

And I lost myself

A piece of me got buried that day with her

And it won't ever be the same

Or maybe

I don't want it to be the same

They should have buried me with her

I'm drowned

And this time I don't want anyone to save me

I don't want to be saved

I wanna ...

If I ever want to be saved

I'm the one who's gonna save me

Not G not anyone else

I hate you

I miss her

And she's dead 

Now she's really dead

F*ck

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
niloofariam پنج‌شنبه 14 مرداد 1395 ساعت 16:23 http://maloosak.69.mu

میلاد مظهر عصمت و نجابت، حضرت فاطمه معصومه(س) رو به شما تبریک میگم باعث افتخار شما هم به من سر بزنین خععععععععععععلی ممنون
98651

F*ck off

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد