...Dear Diary

...Dear Diary

Diaries of a Divergent
...Dear Diary

...Dear Diary

Diaries of a Divergent

-_-

Does anyone want to know me

Does anyone at least try

Does anyone try to get close to me

Does anyone care about me

Does anyone like me

?!

.

.

.

NO

NO

NO


Well then F*ck everyone then

I'm getting so antisocial that I can't talk right anymore even if I want to

My people skills are rusty

Indeed

C

I wish I was an angel or an elf or a tree

Damn it

I'm just a human

I'm ASHAMED

I'm ASHAMED

I'm ASHAMED


Nice

The only way I can laugh is TV series now

Awesome

And animes of course


F*ck

My

Life

It

Sucks


H.C

Wish You were REAL

and

K.C

Wish You were Here


Peace Out

Having such a great life

Sara's happiness last for a whole day

.

.

.

Well no one ever heard

Great

What a great luck I must have

Fantastic

I H....

FUDGH
FUDGH
FUDGH
FUDGHYDY
FUDGH
FUDGH


Hell

I'm done