...Dear Diary

...Dear Diary

Diaries of a Divergent
...Dear Diary

...Dear Diary

Diaries of a Divergent

I'm so happy... U_U

Oh I missed this song so much

Happy to hear it again

I got to the point that my head is in denial

So no matter how much I try and force myself to accept this fact my head won't accept it

That's when I get nump

And then happy

And when my head finally accepts it

Then emotions will over flow

And then

Poor me...

Let's just enjoy the moment ^-^


+At first I thought I try to act different

But then I realized I am different myself

Maybe a little too different

No need to act :)))


+I'm not arrogant

But

I am proud to be me ^-^


+Maybe my head is not in denial

And the reason that I'm not sad is that I'm trying to run away from thinking of her and the memories

Then why couldn't I run away from them before?!

Something's wrong

I can feel it

But I just don't want to get sad right now

So just forget it


S.S

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
غزل دوشنبه 23 آذر 1394 ساعت 11:20

باش، بنفشه واسه تو. آدرس بده بفرستم در خونتون :وی

:)))

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد