...Dear Diary

...Dear Diary

Diaries of a Divergent
...Dear Diary

...Dear Diary

Diaries of a Divergent

I want snow ^-^

The lesser you know the happier you are

The more different you are the lonelier you get


I don't always nag about being alone or feeling lonely

We usually get on with each other so well

But sometimes it gets so unbearable

Specially when I have other problems

Or just need someone to understand me to make me happy to give me hope and help me to go on and help me to get on with my problems

When I need strength

When I need someone to talk to

And there's no one

When I need answers

When all I need is a simple hug or smile

When I want to go out with someone  and do crazy stuff

with or take crazy selfies


+I wish you could be here


+A friend is someone you can show your ugliest selfies to


Today was a good day till now

Wish that I don't cry again


+Sweets, Candies, Lollipops

Yum ^-^

Munch Munch Munch


♥Christmas is coming♥

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد